Contact Turner Valley Golf Club

At Turner Valley Golf Club, we’re here to make your golf experience as enjoyable as possible!

If you have any questions or concerns, please use our staff list to direct your inquiry to the proper person. For general inquiries, please contact the pro shop.

Thanks for contacting the Turner Valley Golf Club!

Turner Valley Golf Club Staff Directory

 

J.D. Scheller – General Manager / Executive Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 231
E-Mail: jscheller@turnervalleygolf.com


Cory Seaman –  Head Golf Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 221
E-Mail: cseaman@turnervalleygolf.com


Mike Fenske – Class A Golf Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 223
E-mail: mfenske@turnervalleygolf.com


Kelly Nobert – Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 241
E-Mail: knobert@turnervalleygolf.com


Gary McGonigle – Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 251
E-Mail: gmcgonigle@turnervalleygolf.com


Peter Keenan – Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 252
E-Mail: pkennan@turnervalleygolf.com


Sheri Langen – Administration & HR
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 232
E-Mail: slangen@turnervalleygolf.com


Julie Gibson – Tournament Coordinator & Marketing
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 233
E-Mail:jgibson@turnervalleygolf.com


Renee Sikorski – Pro Shop Merchandiser
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 222
E-Mail: rsikorski@turnervalleygolf.com

Subscribe to the Turner Valley Golf Club Newsletter List

We will not share your information with any third parties.